Author Topic: Pulling back - New Year's resoulution  (Read 328 times)

Offline ranny

• View Profile
Pulling back - New Year's resoulution
« on: 2018-12-31 18:29:30 »
So, first of all, Happy New Year, i guess  :D
As you can see, as a resolution, I'm gonna try keeping my foreskin pulled back.

I'm relatively new to pulling back, which means, in the past 1-2 years, I've tried it several times, but couldn't go any further than max. 1 days. All my attemps failed.
My foresking originally would be extremely long. When it's just hanging flaccidly in my pants, it stars wrinking in a way that it starts itching or feeling really uncomfortable (regardless that I do have pubic hair or don't). There is a hanging trunk-like skin part even when I'm erected, which makes masturbation uncomfortalble. I can pull it back with no problem, so I don't have phimosis, it just doesn't feel good to roll up and down tons of skin layers  ???

I'm trying with the spoon method - after a while, when it becomes dry enough, it stays back without problem. The stacked skin could be seen pretty much - the pics were taken hours after retracting - but after like a day, they start to fade. And unfortunately, I have no further experience :(

I don't know how I should keep myself motivated. Sometimes I associate it too much with sexual things, and after masturbation, I have a bad feeling, and an urge to let go of pulling back, but as you've read above, main reason is not a perversion or a horny stuff.

By the way, I'm 22 from Europe, rather hetero, currently single, but have been with girls.

I'd welcome any motivation and recommendation, tips, etc  :)

Offline scotsguy27

• View Profile
Re: Pulling back - New Year's resoulution
« Reply #1 on: 2018-12-31 18:36:47 »