News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Foreskin swelling when I pull back for more than 2 hours

Started by BlueGlans69, 2022-03-12 08:57:38

Previous topic - Next topic

BlueGlans69

I'm 16 (almost 17) what can i do to help this?

Senpai_69

I understand your problem, it happened with me too when I was a novice. When you notice swelling undo your foreskin, rest for a bit and do it again when you are ready.

Apparantly in 2 weeks you'll get the hang of it. Btw I can go 20 days without swelling.

Horatio

Take your time.
Some swelling will happen until your frenulum/glans/foreskin gets used to it.
For me it was the same after a few hours, I let it go down overnight, then the next day was able to stay retracted almost all day, then relaxed again overnight. A few days off and on of this, then all was good and no swelling after that.
As a part timer and one who does it for pleasure, if you dont retract for some time (say a few weeks), you may get a little swelling again, but the recovery time is much less.
Also make sure to give yourself a good wash, in the shower, pull your foreskin right back, and give the area behind the glans, along the frenulum, and the foreskin area a good clean (it can also feel great hahaha), and then rinse well and dry. This usually helps to stop swelling too.

scotsguy27