News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

A problem related with the loss of sensitivity

Started by DarkFox, 2020-02-04 23:47:37

Previous topic - Next topic

DarkFox

Hey guys! I've been retracting for 6 months and my glans is nicely rough and keratinized. I love it. The only downside is the loss of sensitivity, when I masturbate I feel like I'm missing something and most of the times I can't cum. TBH I wasn't expecting it to be reduced so much, expecially since I used to have an oversensitive glans before starting retracting.

Have you had this problem? How did you overcome it?
Any help will be much appreciated, I don't want to return unretracted again haha

soundsgreat87

I never lost enough sensitivity for it to be a problem with getting off... do you mean the same activities that used to make you cum, no longer do? And has anything else about your health changed? New medications?

thesevenpointfive

You will lose sensitivity, i can feel i last longer, this is the benefit of keeping your skin back. I think it will take you some time to get used to this.
Love skining back and letting my head show

guest285

How often do you jerk off and how (dry, lube, hard,...)?

DarkFox

Quote from: awesome21 on 2020-02-05 07:10:46

Usually once in a few days, from time to time I do it daily. Only dry, somehow I can't enjoy it when I use some lube

retreactor