News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

150 Days of pulled back constantly

Started by Senpai_69, 2023-11-11 15:22:39

Previous topic - Next topic

Senpai_69

Hello everyone, I'd like to update you guys on my current situation.

I've been pulling back for the past 3 years, but it was only partial. Only few months back I decided to go permanently pulled back. Today marked the 150th day of my permanently pulled back journey, and decided to push the foreskin upwards for a change in sensation. As I had high sensitivity issues when I first started my journey, compared to now the head is less sensitive, also the swelling issue is gone.

Any tips if I should pull my foreskin right now and continue my streak or should I let my foreskin rest on my head for a couple of days ??

And if I let it rest for some days how many days should I keep it so that after pulling it back I'll get a different sensation ??

The pic is from my 150 days streak

jafar_t

Wow your glans is so flared and the skin now stayed back naturally. If I were you, I would never let the skin cover my glans again.

Senpai_69

Quote from: Senpai_69 on 2023-11-11 15:22:39
Hello everyone, I'd like to update you guys on my current situation.