News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Effect of intermittent retraction

Started by Patrick, 2021-05-18 15:58:34

Previous topic - Next topic

Patrick

Guys, I have a question about intermittent retraction results.
I am just a beginner - I've recently started wearing my foreskin pulled back and I love it, but I have an occasional minor swelling on the foreskin. As I read in some posts here, this will go away with the time passing, and to get rid of the swelling, I am supposed to cover the head for an hour or two, maybe the night.
Will I get any results if I wear my foreskin pulled back for just, let's say, 75% of the day? I mean in regard to making my foreskin adjusted and settled in the new place? Because my goal is to have my glans exposed and I would love my foreskin to retract automatically as some of you have mentioned it does. Actually, it holds back without any help.

Kylar

Quote from: Patrick on 2021-05-18 15:58:34
Will I get any results if I wear my foreskin pulled back for just, let's say, 75% of the day? I mean in regard to making my foreskin adjusted and settled in the new place? Because my goal is to have my glans exposed and I would love my foreskin to retract automatically as some of you have mentioned it does. Actually, it holds back without any help.