Author Topic: Sleeping pulled back and controlling horniness  (Read 4367 times)

Offline Riaxskin

• NSFW Access
Hi Guys, I've been pulling back on and off for a few years. I'm 27, from the UK.

I'm having trouble sleeping when pulled back as it makes me really horny and I'm constantly waking with hard ons. Just wondering if you guys have any tips on handling this? 

Offline Kylar

• Global Moderator
Re: Sleeping pulled back and controlling horniness
« Reply #1 on: 2020-01-13 20:30:47 »
Jerk off before bed, that tends to help me

Offline PermanetlyBareKnob

• NSFW Access
« Reply #2 on: 2020-01-13 20:32:09 »
What method do you use to pull back?  Are you waking up from your sensitive glans rubbing against the sheets, or from tight shaft skin during erections?  Or is it just the idea of being pulled back turning you on?

If you’ve been pulling back long enough and consistently enough, eventually your glans won’t be so overly sensitive to sheets and such.  That hasn’t bothered me in years.  If I’m using something like the tape method that keeps the shaft skin relatively tight, I do find that I sometimes wake up from the tight erections.

If it’s just the idea of being pulled back turning you on, maybe try masturbating just before going to bed, and then pull back again after?

Offline Georgek

• NSFW Access
« Reply #3 on: 2020-01-13 20:37:43 »
I agree with the others that the idea of being pulled back turns you on and it is happening to me too. But after a while the erection fades away. I have a question for everyone. Are you sleeping naked? Without boxers or anything else?

Offline Riaxskin

• NSFW Access
« Reply #4 on: 2020-01-13 21:05:30 »
Thanks Guys, I think it's a combination of being retracted turning me on and also my bare glans rubbing the sheets. Tonight I will try wearing boxers and pyjamas, last night was just boxers and that didn't work too well haha.

I don't think I could sleep naked while being retracted, I would be hard all night leaking precum

guest285