News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Foreskin getting longer

Started by Jords, 2021-06-01 03:01:18

Previous topic - Next topic

Jords

I've noticed many fellow retractors here are saying that their foreskin has gotten shorter after long term retraction.
I've been retracting 24/7 for almost 5 years and have noticed the opposite, my foreskin is slightly longer and more elastic than it used to be. Has anyone else experienced this?

bobenc0

Mine is definitely more stretched and elastic than before but not even an mm longer or shorter :)
32 Y.O. Permanently retracted ever since May 09 2016. :)
... Self frenum pierced at Mar 19 2018 ...
I love it !

dude101

No. I do not believe that skin actually shrinks or changes the way people talk about it. I believe the skin actually does change position and remembers this new position. Once the lymph nodes are producing fluids in a different direction. Did you experience swelling?