News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Inner foreskin exposure

Started by Will, 2020-10-30 17:59:55

Previous topic - Next topic

Will

Hi All,

I've been hunting around the forum for more tips about inner foreskin exposure. I'm 24/7 pulled back using the spoon method, but I'm very new to this. I'd like to experiment a bit further with inner foreskin exposure. So far, I've had no luck with taping. I admit I'm a bit clumsy and impatient! I'm a grow-er. But since pulling back, I'm suddenly a bit more of a show-er, which is a bonus!

Any tips, photos, or video tutorials would be great - or just links to other places on the forum that I might have missed.

Thanks everyone!

Will.

retreactor

Hi,

since you're asking and I posted something about it a while ago: https://pulledback.org/index.php?topic=1125.0

Dunno, maybe you find something interesting. Let me know.
A retractor's quest is never complete.

Will

Thank you so much! Great to have something to read with impressive photos to look at. Pleased to see that experimentation is okay and to have some sense of direction. How's it all going for you now?
Cheers,
Will

retreactor