Author Topic: I’m new to this and would love some tips  (Read 3108 times)

Offline I’mnewtothis-teen

I’m new to this and would love some tips
« on: 2020-07-11 10:00:58 »
Hello everyone
I’m very new to this, as of this week and would love some tips for starting
I’ve been trying to skin back whenever I can and the longest I can go for without getting nervous about swelling is about 7 hours. My glans and inner forskin have started to peel so I think that’s a good sign but my forskin is a little tight when I get an erecting so I’m working on stretching it aswell.
Any tips for newbies would be greatly appreciated

Offline scotsguy27

• NSFW Access
Re: I’m new to this and would love some tips
« Reply #1 on: 2020-07-11 11:31:01 »
Welcome to the forum,

For someone who's starting out I'd recommend having a look about the forum for what technique you think would suit you (I use the spoon method, as it suits what I want my penis to look like when retracted, similar to what I'd want if I was circumcised), what ACTUALLY works for you as some techniques work better with other sized/shaped penises, try retracting for a few hours at a time for instance maybe retract when you wake up and get ready in the morning then pull it forward again then you could perhaps progress to a longer period such as throughout the day as you get a feel for things, I'm a part timer as I pull back for 3 days or so at a time before spending a few days covered, explore new sensations/ways to enjoy your penis when retracted, there's loads of members on the forum that will be happy to answer questions so have a dip into the general posts area and get involved, share any stories/techniques/questions you have.

Most important of all.... Have fun whilst doing it!

Hope this helps, I'm here if you want to ask any questions and I'll do my best to answer them  8)

Offline bobenc0

• NSFW Access
« Reply #2 on: 2020-07-12 06:37:54 »
Hello and welcome !