Author Topic: Inner Foreskin  (Read 7372 times)

Offline duncandroll

• NSFW Access
Inner Foreskin
« on: 2020-04-09 10:37:01 »
Hi guys,

I've been pulling back on and off for a few years, but decided to do so permanently about a month ago and am starting to notice some positive results. Luckily, I have a long foreskin and a slightly tight ridged band, so pulling back has been a relatively straight-forward experience for me.

I really like the look and can already notice the bare head drying out, which is good for me as my head was particularly sensitive prior to pulling back and was the main reason for my decision. However, my inner foreskin can still become quite moist throughout the day. How long did it take for you guys to have a drier inner foreskin?

Thanks,

Dunc

Offline L

• NSFW Access
Re: Inner Foreskin
« Reply #1 on: 2020-04-09 11:04:39 »
Hi Dunc, you're blessed with quite some skin that naturally bunches up behind your dick's head. This makes that the skin will not dry out easily the way it sits. From my own experience, once the frenum is cut the bunching up is less and the ridged band will sit much further up the shaft.

Offline bobenc0

• NSFW Access
« Reply #2 on: 2020-04-09 11:08:57 »
Hi, it is different for everyone and the inner skin takes much longer to dry out specially when simply pulled back because it is bunched up. It took me about 1 year of permanent retraction to have my glans completely dry but the skin was still moist then I started taping and other methods that keep the skin away from the glans so it dried well for the next couple of months.
32 Y.O. Permanently retracted ever since May 09 2016. :)
... Self frenum pierced at Mar 19 2018 ...
I love it !

Offline __

• NSFW Access
« Reply #3 on: 2020-04-09 12:26:39 »