News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Taking a break

Started by Cicasajt, 2022-03-30 16:45:34

Previous topic - Next topic

Cicasajt

i have been retratcing for 10+ years and i decided i want to take a break. the thing is that it started naturally by itself and its still doing it all by itself. any advice on how i could keep my foreskin pulled forward? my only idea is rubber band or tape but rubber band would restrict blood flow and a tape is in front of the hole so it needs to be taken off every time i piss.

Test123

Interesting... what's motivating you to take a break?

James84

You could just glue the tip of your foreskin. Leaving a hole big enough for piss to pass through, but too small for the glans. Just be careful, I have never done it, so don't know the risks.

BenTwilley

Quote from: Test123 on 2022-03-30 17:37:26
like Test123 I have to ask why? On the rare occasions I've even thought about it, as I've said elsewhere on here, it feels distinctly odd.
Ben Twilley

Cicasajt

Quote from: BenTwilley on 2022-03-31 08:14:10
like Test123 I have to ask why? On the rare occasions I've even thought about it, as I've said elsewhere on here, it feels distinctly odd.
Quote from: Test123 on 2022-03-30 17:37:26

I'm having trouble achieving orgasm lately due to insensitivity

Test123

Quote from: BenTwilley on 2022-03-31 08:14:10