News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Beginner progress report

Started by keepitbare, 2021-03-01 01:20:26

Previous topic - Next topic

keepitbare

Hey! I'm new to skinning back, just wanted to post about how it's been going so far  :)

I've been pulling back sporadically for a couple weeks, and pretty much full-time for the last couple days. I was getting hard all the time for the first several days cuz my glans would rub against my boxers when I moved, but it seems to have desensitized a lot pretty quickly, and I can often walk around pulled back without feeling much sensitivity now. I still do get semis somewhat often, but they tend to go away if I ignore them (or stop moving for a minute) instead of focusing on the sensation of my boxers on my glans.