Poll

How long till it desensitize?

At least 6 months
5 (35.7%)
1 Month
9 (64.3%)

Total Members Voted: 14

Author Topic: How long till i feel normal?  (Read 4061 times)

Offline MisterHead

How long till i feel normal?
« on: 2020-09-18 15:25:40 »
Hi,
I know i haven't been posting that often, but im a old member of this group. I have been doing autoretraction for a couple of years(on and off). But 2 days ago i decided that im going to do it for real this time. I have slept 2 nights with retracted foreskin, aint gonna lie... its a little hard, but i think the on and off retraction helped me desensitize a bit. I use a homade silicone glans ring made out off the thing babbys suck on, i forgot the name of it(hope u get it). Its a pretty nice thing, it keeps me nicely retracted throughout the day and night. And now im wondering,  when will i feel normal? When will the foreskin stay back without the glans ring, how much longer till i dont really feel that much sensitivity in my head? And does it matter that im 16? I heard somewhere thats the best time too keep it back is while ur in puberty. Im kinda of a grower. How to desensitize it quicker? Any advice? I really badly want my dick to be autocircumcisised.. i live in a county where circumcision aint that popular, so asking my parents isnt an option. The more advice u give me, the happier i am. Thank a lot. One more thing, why does my urge to autoretract stop after i masturbate? Ill keep u guys updated when i get to my firat week, month and so on. I started my no fap and autocircumcision on the 16 of September of 2020.
MisterHead :D

Offline Jules

• NSFW Access
  • permanently retracted since June 2020
Re: How long till i feel normal?
« Reply #1 on: 2020-09-18 16:04:20 »