News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Any Athletes?

Started by Keratinization, 2023-10-25 21:05:04

Previous topic - Next topic

Keratinization

Curious- are any of you guys athletes? I'm pretty new to pulling back but have been able to stay retracted during regular activity. I've just been pulling back and letting the foreskin sit behind the glans. However, I'm playing collegiate volleyball which requires lots of jumping and can cause a bit of turbulence down under. How do you guys deal with this?

James84

With time the foreskin adapts to stay retracted. I practice karate, with the spoon method and it stays there the whole class.

hung.part.timer

Yep - it'll get used to it and stay over time. Also a 'just pull back' guy here too. I would say probably don't do it during a game until you're absolutley sure it won't negatively impact your performance

Difficult Time

I wasn't a collegiate athlete, but I was an active club volleyball player for many years. So yeah, when you're playing volleyball, you're going to be feeling it at first. In my own case, I still do, but the intensity has decreased to where it is just noticeable, but not a problem or distraction. To me, the only activity that still can cause too much stimulation is riding a bike. That takes a couple of adjustments before I can be comfortable.

paul214