News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Advice for irritation

Started by newbiepulls, 2023-01-19 10:52:10

Previous topic - Next topic

newbiepulls

Hey guys,
i am a beginner at pulling back and been practicing for week. i like the feel of my skin pulled back but the irritation makes it hard for me to keep my skin pulled back for a longer time can u guys help. also can u guys give suggestions for keeping my skin back at night .
thank you

Vivek_mail82

Keep practicing, in few weeks all will be set.
Vivek

soundsgreat87

Can you describe the irritation? Is it swollen? Just red? Some irritation and/or swelling is pretty normal, and like vivek says, your cock will eventually get used to it.

scotsguy27

I would say if its swelling then roll forward for a bit to take the swelling down. If its irritation from rubbing against clothing then a light touch of vaseline or skin cream (I use Epaderm which is for dry skin).

ThePiemel

The body works quite simple: when it hurts, don't do it. The irritation you mention is probably glans over-sensitivity. Some men do not understand that because their glanses might have even fully exposed at age 5 at times. Others do, like me too. To the guys who do not know the feeling, it feels like when touching your eye ball. I only completely got rid of that after 30 or so.