News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

My Technique for 24/7 Retraction

Started by guest3170, 2020-04-16 18:23:49

Previous topic - Next topic

guest3170

I've been pulling back for around 15 years ever since I realised that I liked the look of my cock like that as well as enjoying the feel of my cock head rubbing against my underwear. I finally went for 24/7 just over two years ago and am really proud of the result - most of the time you wouldn't know it wasn't circumcised and certainly my girlfriend thinks I'm cut.

Two techniques have helped enormously. Several times a day I do stretch exercises - these are known as jelq's in the penis enlargement circles. When the penis is around 60-70% erect, grab it in a round grip about half way down and force it towards the head so that it becomes large and shiny. Hold for a minute then repeat, each time allowing the head to become bigger and more solid. If at the same time you pull fairly hard, the penis grows in length. Believe it or not, doing this around 10 times a day for years will actually firstly increase the size of the glans and secondly lengthen the penis. Lengthening the penis will lengthen the "meat inside" but leave the skin the same size thus reducing the skin available to cover the glans.