News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Best personal success so far with kids hair bands

Started by 86FzW7tKPHZb, 2018-02-21 03:30:30

Previous topic - Next topic

86FzW7tKPHZb

I've been using this method for the last 5 months or so and have had the most comfort of any glans ring type device. Of course it may vary depending on your size, but these kids hair bands seem to work the best for me. I usually use 3 or 4 bands as if i use one or two sometimes my foreskin rolls over top the bands. I am at the point now where it feels weird not to have them there and if i am not wearing them for a while my foreskin usually stays back which is the first time that's happened ever in 10 years of pulling back! Best thing is they are only $1 for a big pack.

soundsgreat87

SilverHawk

you begin to see some results of permanent retraction?

Looks like this is the best method at last. Many hair bands together. And  the cotton helps in the creation of the deep wrinkles? Curius.

I gave up in every method device.. i just use the spoon method.. maybe i should give it a try here too?

cavalier

_yeah_

Permanently retracted. I love the the look and feel of my exposed glans! Foreskin was meant to be retracted

Johnny_V

When I started years ago, that was the one thing I've tried successfully, have a full bag of them now :D

Dicsolovag

Wow!