News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Sensitivity after 1.5 years of pulled back

Started by hitesh9685, 2023-04-17 09:54:49

Previous topic - Next topic

hitesh9685

Hello everyone i have been pulling back 24x7 since October 2021 i have been pulling back to reduce my sensitivity of head but it's been more than 1.5 years but still my head is sensitive i don't feel rubbing against cloths and have no problem to keep it under shower the pain is bearable but still it is alot sensitive has this happened with you plese share your experiences

hung.part.timer

It does sound like you've had positive changes, but also that you want further reduction. Wouldn't you like your glans to stay as sensitive as it is right now, sounds like the right amount to me?

Benji

I don't think the point is to not feel the glans entirely, not sure if that's even really possible. I've been pulled back pretty much 24/7 for 4 years and my glans is by far and away still the most sensitive part of my penis.

hitesh9685

Yes i have a little bit positive changes but still it feel sharp pain i want to reduce that pain i want to keep my pleasure sensitivity

Benji

What method(s) if any are you using to stay pulled back?

PermanetlyBareKnob

Quote from: hitesh9685 on 2023-04-17 15:44:32