Author Topic: Getting too horny  (Read 8964 times)

Offline ranny

• NSFW Access
Getting too horny
« on: 2016-12-19 17:36:15 »
Hi guys!
I'm relatively new to retracting, just started it some days ago, but I have a problem which makes it difficult to continue.

I often get too horny whenever I think about that my foreskin is retracted and my glans is exposed right now. Even though I'm not doing it for sexual purposes (well, not only).
I use the spoon method btw.
Do you have any experiences with this situation? Is it common? Maybe I just have to get used to it even more?

Thx for your answers

Offline Resqdave

• NSFW Access
Re: Getting too horny
« Reply #1 on: 2016-12-19 19:42:45 »
That is quite normal for beginners.  Just give yourself time to adjust to the feeling of being retracted.  In a few day's time you will become more accustomed to the feeling and will also stop thinking about it so much.   

Offline thesevenpointfive

• NSFW Access
« Reply #2 on: 2016-12-19 20:33:20 »
That is quite normal for beginners.  Just give yourself time to adjust to the feeling of being retracted.  In a few day's time you will become more accustomed to the feeling and will also stop thinking about it so much.

Yes agreed, sometimes it the feeling that start, but give it time and it will subside
Love skining back and letting my head show

Offline camchain

• NSFW Access
« Reply #3 on: 2016-12-20 08:34:56 »
I was just the same. it is all new to you and does get better with time. time and practice are the main key in this. look's and feels good to.

Offline bobenc0

• NSFW Access
« Reply #4 on: 2016-12-22 09:46:39 »
I was the same. Even thinking about my retracted foreskin I was getting hard...and oftenly masturbated when the exitement gets too high... It was actually a nice period :)
32 Y.O. Permanently retracted ever since May 09 2016. :)
... Self frenum pierced at Mar 19 2018 ...
I love it !

Offline Stoned

« Reply #5 on: 2016-12-23 21:35:34 »