News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

My Pullled Back Journey

Started by Wild_dom, 2023-06-29 23:54:20

Previous topic - Next topic

Wild_dom

Hi everyone!

I'm new to keeping my foreskin retracted, so I wanted to share my journey with you all and see how it goes. Decided to go with the spoon method.

Here's what my cock looks like in its natural state.

Took me a few tries to keep it looking clean. I used coconut oil so the spoon could slide around while I tucked everything in.

Day 1 - I had trouble keeping my cock flaccid while doing the spoon method, but it worked out in the end.

Can't wait for day 2!

CuriousSkinner

I understand the trouble trying to stay flaccid!

Looks good both ways actually. I always like the natural look.

Wild_dom

Quote from: CuriousSkinner on 2023-06-30 16:19:20
I understand the trouble trying to stay flaccid!

Looks good both ways actually. I always like the natural look.

Thank you!

Here's Day 2

I don't like how it bunches up behind the corona when I'm completely flaccid. It will cover half my glans throughout the day...
Grower problems :(

I do like how it looks when I'm semi-erect.

skin-off