Author Topic: The Experience - Teasle's Diary.  (Read 82191 times)

Offline Teasle

• NSFW Access
The Experience - Teasle's Diary.
« on: 2015-02-07 08:14:44 »
Hi guys,

today I want to start a diary about my journey to a cut feeling. My goal will be the cut feeling meaning that I can stroke my bare glans without the oversensitivity I got now. I will update everyday with a picture that explains the sensitivity on certain areas of the glans aswell as the overall sensitivity. This means I will rate the sensibility from 0 - no feeling at all to 10 - highest feeling, just the touch is hurtful. Also I will update on the looks and feels of the skin of the glans and compare it to the start. Furthermore I will try out different techniques to keep my foreskin retracted.

To start I will introduce myself.
I'm 26 from Germany, I have been retracting for about 8 years but never longer then 3 days. So I could never achieve my goal but now with this diary and your help I maybe will :D.

For my start rating I would say that my overall sensitivity of the glans is about 8 out of 10. Its very sensitive and a light touch is ok, but if you stroke harder it hurts a bit. So basically I can feel everything on my glans with high sensitivity.

As you can see in the picture the glans has a red skin tone and looks very shiny

Day 0 without retracting:

I will update the blog in a couple of hours with my first day over and we can compare the two pictures.

If you guys have ideas how i could improve this blog or ideas i should try out let me know!

See you later!

Offline Teasle

• NSFW Access
Re: The Experience - Teasle's Diary.
« Reply #1 on: 2015-02-07 13:52:40 »
So after one almost 1 day I change the retracting method from taping to spoon method because my skin started to hurt. So I shaved and made 2 pictures that explain the sensitivity of the glans a little bit more.