Author Topic: 3 and a half months of permament retraction  (Read 4210 times)

Offline pullbackguy

• NSFW Access
  • permanently retracted since february 2020
3 and a half months of permament retraction
« on: 2020-05-14 10:23:03 »
I've been retracting on and off for about the last two years and I really liked being bare down there. When I found this forum I really wanted to achieve permanent retraction. So when February started I started with permanent retraction. I've tried some different methods but I also went back to a variation of the spoon method but without a spoon. At the beginning of my journey I had to readjust the foreskin multiple times throughout out the day. But after a few weeks it started to stay back really good. I have realized some changes regarding my glans. In comparison to some pics I took right at the beginning of my journey the color definitely changed. As did the texture, I'm still not 100 % sure about whether my glans is already keratinized. I've never really experienced some kind of peeling the way other members have described. Nevertheless I don't think I'll go back to covered any time in the future and I'm really glad I did start with permanent retraction.
One of my next goals is to dry out the inner foreskin, because my method didn't expose it. I think I'll use the tape method. It would be nice to hear some of y'alls stories.

Offline Daffyskin

• NSFW Access
  • The beauty of a foreskin is in pulling it back.
Re: 3 and a half months of permament retraction
« Reply #1 on: 2020-05-21 17:29:40 »