News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Hands-free erect photo after 20 years of part-time/1 year full-time

Started by HeroicGlance, 2023-06-21 03:00:47

Previous topic - Next topic

HeroicGlance

Cool to be "back!"

As the title of the post says:  I've been retracting part-time for about 20 years - I started by pulling the foreskin back every time I went to bed, when I was in my early 20's.  It was a bit uncomfortable at first, but for some reason, I also found it comforting, in a non-sexual way - the sensation was like a thread that connected my dreaming mind to the real world.

After a while, I found it impossible to sleep, unless I pulled back as far as possible. I understand that a heck of a lot of guys here find sleeping with their foreskin retracted to be very difficult, so in retrospect, I consider myself very fortunate.

I know that current medical science says that glans size/shape is not impacted by circumcision or exposure, but a cursory glance at the wikipedia page about the human penile glans says different - otherwise they would not have included one separate image for a circumcised glans and a different photo for a circumcised one - and there is DEFINITELY a difference.