News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Long-term retractors - are we agreed that it changes the shape of your glans?

Started by HeroicGlance, 2023-08-01 03:11:42

Previous topic - Next topic

HeroicGlance

I ask, because it seems that my experience (along with a lot of others here) seems to contradict that medical science is telling me.

I've been retracting for 20 years, but I remember:

Back when I was able to keep things retracted for more than an hour, my glans looked like a gumdrop (and this was just past puberty.)  My biggest problem when I tried keeping things was that the skin kept slipping back over that shape (I had a loose foreskin back then - I could pull it a full inch past my glans, when flaccid.)

At first, I had to use rings to keep my foreskin behind the glans for an appreciable time.  At one point, I was able to go about six months retracted using this method before giving up - but I remember that it was after that "fail" that my foreskin started slipping back on its own, rather than me having to pull it back.

I believe this was my coronal ridge expanding during that time of long exposure.