News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Tips for Growers?

Started by osocasbor, 2024-01-15 21:23:38

Previous topic - Next topic

osocasbor

Hi everyone! I am new to this whole thing of autocirc and I have been trying the spoon method because I don't want to buy anything else. The method works perfectly when I am hard, but whenever I am soft my foreskin rolls back (not completely but it covers part of my glans.) I was wondering if there are some tips on how to prevent this from happening. Thanks!
I am 21 years old and i stumbled across the "auto circumcision" technique about three days ago and I decided to give it a shot. I am primarily using the spoon method. Although I just started keeping my skin pulled back, I have always enjoyed to have my glans revealed so I am not very sensitive.

Vhh

I am also a grower and when i was soft the spoon method worked good but when i had an erection it didn't so i started to use a foam ring and worked perfect for me

Vhh

This is how it looks like

tropicalvirgo

Where'd you get the circular foam thing?

Vhh

I made it myself with foam from the hardware store

za123za

That looks good. How is it if you do get hard? I'm kinda a grower and I found in the past that finding a way to hold it back that doesn't create a painful restriction when hard can be difficult.

gustavinmw219