Author Topic: Talking with a partner(s) about being permanently retracted  (Read 10950 times)

Offline Bareglans

So I've been keeping my foreskin permanently retracted now for nearly four years. The glans have roughened up considerably compared to the start, and are definitely no longer as sensitive now to hot/cold water, or rubbing inside underwear. Although my frenulum was already quite stretched due to a mishap when messing about as a kid, I've kept up some exercises to try and reduce any pulling action to nothing. Net result is a totally exposed head when erect and a foreskin that only occasionally rolls forward when flaccid. I like it, and my wife knows I like it.

My question is how many here talk about it with their partner if they have one? During sex I often ask my wife if it feels good that my cock head is totally bare inside her, and if she feels it rubbing. Her reply in the positive, and that she wants it to always be exposed is always a massive turn on. She gets the benefit too from this I guess via my performance haha.

I guess my experience is that if you're finding it difficult to keep retracted or needing some motivation, try talking to someone. If they are supportive it'll massively help you to keep going.

This is how I look these days... Normally I roll the remaining skin back over on itself but so you can see it natural state I left it 😉

Offline thesevenpointfive

• NSFW Access
wow that looks really impressive, the head looks really good and well done
Love skining back and letting my head show

Offline _yeah_

• NSFW Access
That looks very nice! Corona has flared nicely and the head has keratinized well. Great job!
Permanently retracted. I love the the look and feel of my exposed glans! Foreskin was meant to be retracted

Offline P51Geo1980

• NSFW Access
My story is slightly similar to yours, but I ended up actually getting circumcised a few years ago...