News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Define circumcision

Started by guest1850, 2019-05-01 23:07:03

Previous topic - Next topic

guest1850

So..I've been retracting on and off for a few years.  Recently I went as long as 2 weeks straight.  I know circumcision isn't a popular idea and that this isn't a circumcision group...but define circumcision.  I recently found this place in New York City that does circumcision, but removes shaft skin from the base, not foreskin.  This gives complete retraction without fighting it covering up, while still keeping 100% inner skin, just exposed.  I found it very intriguing, and honestly many on here retract because the idea of circumcision is interesting but afraid of the commitment.  I feel this could be a nice compromise.

https://www.urologicalcare.com/cosmetic-penile-surgery/cosmetic-circumcision/#overview

headytimes

Interesting approach, but damn that surgery looks painful. Not something I could do.
Retracted since Summer 2016

guest1850

I think it would be way less than normal circumcision, and gives desired result retracting does.

headytimes

The fact the foreskin remains is a huge plus, I wonder if you can still cover your glans if you are a grower
Retracted since Summer 2016

guest1850

I noticed in one pic when the guy is really in shrinkage mode it's still covered

bobenc0