News:

A forum for people interested in keeping the foreskin pulled back — be it for fun, for health reasons or anything else: Let's share experience, methods, stories and all that about our pulled back foreskins.

NB. This is not a circumcision support group. While there's no problem with cut guys, this isn't your place to live out your foreskin removal fetish — plenty of forums for that elsewhere.

Other than that: please read the Readme in the readme forum, write an intro... have fun I guess? :)

Please note that registration is manually approved due to Russian bot spam. Do not register multiple accounts, just wait till approved.

Main Menu

Have you forgotten your previous sensations?

Started by Derek, 2023-03-10 04:54:03

Previous topic - Next topic

Derek

Hi guys! I've been retracting for about five years. At first it was a bit painful. Then it became ok. At some point I noticed that masturbation or sex changed because of loss of hyperensitivity. I scared a bit but still kept pulling back because pulling foreskin forward felt wierd as if something was wrong. I compared my previous sensations to the current ones. Now I've forgotten my old dick life. I pull back because it feels natural and I enjoy my current state. Have you had the same stage during keratinization process and this transition period? Have you forgotten sensations when you were in the original mode?

Exposed glans

Keratinization did improve my sexual performance making me last longer by which my wife is enjoying longer, stronger and better orgasmic pleasure than before and because of this, my wife makes me to have sex more frequently.

Derek