Author Topic: IM A SKEPTIC... PROVE ME WRONG???  (Read 8506 times)

Offline Qatar

• NSFW Access
IM A SKEPTIC... PROVE ME WRONG???
« on: 2020-05-04 00:52:26 »
Hey, I'm 19 and I've been pulling back on and off for about 2 years now. As it says in the title, I am skeptical that pulling back the foreskin at all times can eventually lead to permanent retraction. The primary reason for me wanting to be able to retract permanently is because it would reduce the odor coming from the region, and I think it would look better as well.

For one, I feel like I started in my retraction process too late for my foreskin to be able to shrink behind my head at this point in my life. If I had consistently been retracting before/going into puberty, it probably would have prevented my foreskin from growing along with my penis(i.e. the Japanese). However, I have an elephant's trunk on my penis when it is flaccid, and I don't think there is any way to combat this, even if I retract over time.

The end goal of this for me is to essentially shrink my foreskin so that it is able to stay retracted whenever I want it to be. Honestly, I have not seen any signs that would tell me this is possible. I have tried using silicon rings, but they%u2019re super uncomfortable and just restrict blood flow. The taping method doesn%u2019t really help when I am flaccid.

A note: I have attached pictures of me erect and flaccid below. Although I'm able to easily roll my foreskin behind my head while I am erect, if I'm flaccid it can easily roll back over, especially in my sleep. Please respond if you have similar experiences or if you have any ideas of how to keep it behind the head.

Offline Kylar

• Global Moderator
Re: IM A SKEPTIC... PROVE ME WRONG???
« Reply #1 on: 2020-05-04 01:10:06 »